Thrust Areas

Name of Faculty

Thrust Areas

Dr. Rashmi Jain

Education of Exceptional Children

Dr. Rani Dubey

Science Teaching and Population Education

Dr. Chandrakanta Jain

Education of Exceptional Children

Dr. Preeti Wadhwani

Multidimensional Intelligence with a Focus on Spiritual Intelligence, Managerial Creativity, Measurement and Evaluation, Educational Technology and Learning, Research Methodology

Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Sarraf

Science Education, Teacher Education and Inclusive Education

Dr. Budh Singh

Inclusive Education, Child Psychology, Teaching of English, ICT and Life Skills Education

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Prajapati

Gender and Education, Secondary Education, Early Childhood Care and Education (ECCE), Pedagogy of Biological Science, Educational Management and Administration